Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Welcome to the home of the Lancers

Logo Title

Home

DJI_0116.mp4
DJI_0118.mp4
DJI_0119.mp4
DJI_0123.mp4
DJI_0126.mp4

Vision & Mission

Vision Statement:
Creating Community. Expecting Excellence. Shaping Lives.

Mission Statement:
Trough innovative educational programming and with community support,
we forster an inclusive environment that promotes pride and expects excellence,
resulting in well-rounded students who find purpose and success.

Upcoming Events

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2